gh auth logout

Category: GitHub CLI

gh auth logout

Remove stored GitHub credentials

Removes stored GitHub credentials and logs you out of the gh tool.
Looking for more? Search all 7,657 commands — works offline, in English or Spanish, and fixes typos.